top of page


The MPA is run by an Executive Committee of 5 persons who are elected by its members during the Association’s AGM. 

Chairperson – Simon Sansone

Secretary General – Pierre Ellul

Treasurer. – Cornelia Azzopardi Schellmann

Executive Member. – Oliver Mallia

Executive Member.  – Ben Borg Cardona

The Association is in the process of setting up sub-committees to focus on specific areas of interest.

Executive Committee: Meet the Team
bottom of page